HEADQUARTERS

50 Beaver St.
Albany, NY 12207
For loans: 1-866-466-9232
Main: 1-800-923-2504
[email protected]

© 2020 Pursuit. All Rights Reserved.

Terms of service     Privacy policy

Facebook

How to apply for the NYS Recovery Grant Program

About the NYS COVID-19 Pandemic Small Business Recovery Grant Program

The NYS COVID-19 Pandemic Small Business Recovery Grant Program offers grants up to $50,000 to small businesses in New York State that have faced economic hardship during the COVID-19 pandemic.

If your business has annual revenue between $25,000 and $500,000 with less than 100 employees, you can apply for the grant program starting on June 10.

You can find more information on the program on the Empire State Development website, or email questions to [email protected].


The NYS COVID-19 Pandemic Small Business Recovery Grant Program opens on June 10! Pursuit is here to answer your questions and help you apply for up to $50,000 in grant funds.

Learn about the program's eligibility criteria and get application tips in our webinars, or attend a one-on-one session to review your documents with a Pursuit team member before you apply.

Monday, June 7
5:30 PM
Sign up here

Wednesday, June 9
10:00 AM
Sign up here

Thursday, June 10
2:00 PM
Sign up here

Monday, June 14
10:00 AM
*Special session for Upstate NY businesses
Sign up here

Wednesday, June 16
5:30 PM
Sign up here

Friday, June 18
2:00 PM
Sign up here

Tuesday, June 22
2:00 PM
Sign up here

Thursday, June 24
5:30 PM
Sign up here

Saturday, June 26
10:00 AM
Sign up here

Monday, June 28
2:00 PM
Sign up here

Tuesday, June 29
5:30 PM
Sign up here

Wednesday, June 30
2:00 PM
Sign up here

Sign up for a free info session

SIGN UP FOR A WEBINAR SESSION

Sign up for a one-on-one session

The Pursuit team is offering one-on-one assistance sessions to provide support on your grant application! We'll review your application documents with you to make sure you have everything you need before you apply. You can schedule a session with a team member here:

SCHEDULE A ONE-ON-ONE SESSIONSIGN UP FOR A ONE-ON-ONE SESSION

In our 45-minute special info sessions, you'll learn:

  • What businesses are eligible for the program
  • What documents you'll need to apply
  • Eligible uses for grant funds
  • And more